Airline Complaints

Go Back   AirlineComplaints.org > International Airline Complaints > Air Canada Complaints > Complaints > Customer Service
Register About Us FAQ Tips Airline Contacts Links Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Customer Service Have you had any problems with Air Canada's Customer Service? Have Air Canada employees treated you poorly?

Free Dating Site

Old 01-03-2009, 11:32 PM

Default Air Canada Can't Handle Customers Luggages And Is Rude On Phone!

I am a university student and was so excited to go away for a vacation once my exam was over. Little did I know it is just the beginning of another nightmare. Upon traveling to Montreal where my trip was designed. Upon arrival, I waited over an hour for my luggage only to find out they misplaced else where. When I went to ask them earlier they told me it's here, it's here just wait sir. I arrived to Montreal all smelly because of sweat and with them misplacing my baggage I can not shower that night which gave me a terrible rash because of the sweat and I keep on scratching.