Threads Tagged with delayed flight
  Complaint / Complaint Author Last Post Replies Views Forum
nhaa2019
Jun 24, 2019 7:18 AM
by nhaa2019 Go to last post
0 4,327
delayed flight, missed connection Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked LOT Stranded Me in Chicago
thunderable
Jan 13, 2019 4:35 AM
by thunderable Go to last post
0 1,788
delayed baggage, delayed flight, kenya airways, service failure Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked Kenya Airways is a joke
SANTIAGOVIAR
Sep 4, 2017 3:47 AM
by SANTIAGOVIAR Go to last post
0 1,791
Johan
Apr 12, 2017 4:08 AM
by Johan Go to last post
0 1,558
delayed flight, no response. Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked Etihad did not response for my complains
diwang
Feb 6, 2017 5:52 AM
by diwang Go to last post
1 2,154
delayed flight, reimbursement, vueling Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked After 24 days still waiting for a reimbursement
jackeye
Aug 8, 2016 2:33 PM
by Sidewaysrob Go to last post
1 7,099
delayed flight, lost luggage, no refund Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked Delayed / Lost Luggage / No Refund
fedchym
Jan 30, 2016 6:43 PM
by fedchym Go to last post
0 3,281
cancellation, customer complaint, delay, delayed flight Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked worst airline ever
Dioraddiqt
Mar 15, 2015 8:44 PM
by Etihad Representative Go to last post
1 3,770
delayed flight, no information, rude employees Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked 9 hour delay thanks to beloved spirit airlines
irmakaykin
Dec 23, 2014 9:51 PM
by irmakaykin Go to last post
0 5,502
customer service, delayed flight, wait policy Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked Wait policy for delayed flights?
ben.juliano
Jan 27, 2014 6:20 PM
by ben.juliano Go to last post
0 2,356
delayed flight, flight attendant Canceled / Delayed / Overbooked Flight 2079 - 6/10/13
AnnaG
Jun 10, 2013 11:44 PM
by AnnaG Go to last post
0 2,471
customer service, delayed flight, refund, weather Customer Service Shameful Customer relations
sallicira
Jan 4, 2013 8:01 PM
by sallicira Go to last post
0 6,232

All times are GMT. The time now is 3:54 PM.

 

About Us

We are the oldest and largest Airline Complaints organization in the world. We have been making your airline complaints matter since 2006. Learn more.

 

Advertising

Advertise with us to reach a highly-targeted audience of airline passengers.

Copyright © 2020